1 min read

Molly Jong-Fast’s 5 Favorite Political Articles of the Week 12/9/22

Molly Jong-Fast’s 5 Favorite Political Articles of the Week 12/9/22

Welcome to the first edition of this newsletter. What a week! When I wasn’t seeing Violent Night or being attacked by Elon Musk fanboys I was super happy to see Rev. Warnock win an election for the 150th time in two years. We’re not gloating about the Texas-resident abortion-funding domestic abuser’s crushing loss; we are just soberly exploring the implications.

This week I talked to some amazing guests on Fast Politics with Molly Jong-Fast:

I wrote about Kanye, Elon, Trump: Why the News Cycle Is Trapped in a Narcissist Vortex for Vanity Fair. Is there any way to escape the attention-seekers dining in Mar-a-Lago or the one heading to Mars?

But enough about me here’s the five best articles on politics I read this week:

Thanks for reading! See you next week,

Molly Jong-Fast